AFSCAN Ambassador

Dr. Olatunji Nasir

Steering Committee

  • President: Dr. Adekunle Abiade
  • Vice President: Dr. Olatunji Nasir
  • Hon. Secretary: Dr. Bolu Sarumoh
  • Hon. Treasurer: Dr. Aziz Nedum
  • Public Relations Officer: Dr. Olawunmi Funsho

The Small Animal Veterinary Association Nigeria (SAVAN) became a member association of the World Small Animal Veterinary Association (WSAVA) in 2015 with the help and initiative of AFSCAN.

Member Categories & How to Join

Here you will find all you need to know about the benefits of becoming a member, the various membership categories and how to join.